1. Espace média

  2. Relations de presse



Lily Robert, B.A., MBA
Directrice, Communications,
Marketing et Affaires publiques
514-283-3838
cell. : 514-296-8261
l.robert@onf.ca




Magalie Boutin
Chef Relations médias
514-233-8646
m.boutin@onf.ca




Marie-Claude Lamoureux
Montréal
514-283-9607
m.c.lamoureux@onf.ca
@MC_ONF



Nadine Viau
Montréal
514-496-4486
n.viau@onf.ca



Jennifer Mair
Toronto
416-436-0105
j.mair@nfb.ca
@NFB_Jennifer


Pat Dillon-Moore
Montréal
514-283-9411
p.dillon@nfb.ca
@PatDoftheNFB



Katja De Bock
Vancouver
778-628-4890
K.DeBock@nfb.ca
@NFB_Katja